Hello… any TEFL TEACHERS IN SEVILLE /GRANADA WHO CAN HELP ME??
Posted: 05 August 2011 02:49 PM  
Tourist
Rank
Total Posts:  4
Joined  2011-08-05

Hi all,

Having taught English in Asia the previous year,  i desperately wish to relocate to either of the above parts of Spain. I have a first degree in History and also a Trinity CERT tesol. I have visited both cities and love them equally ,as a keen road cyclist this area is where i really want to live and work. Before i take the leap can anyone suggest some schools or publications listing Tefl jobs? Can anyone recommend one place over the other purely is terms of employment prospects and cost of living. I am under no illusions about the current economic situation , but i am prepared to give up my current relative luxury to teach in Spain and get back on my bike…

I would appreciate any pointers at all

best

M

Posted: 09 August 2011 02:18 PM   [ # 1 ]  
Tourist
Rank
Joined  2011-08-05

does no one ever answer on these forums -POOR SHOW!!

Posted: 09 August 2011 11:05 PM   [ # 2 ]  
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  1682
Joined  2005-12-05

What’s your nationality and immigration status for living in the EU?

Signature 

“Vocation is where your greatest passion and the world’s greatest need overlap.”

Now follow SpainExpat.com on Twitter for updates, advice, news, and forum highlights.

Recommended reading: working visa (non EU), other visas, jobs in Spain, teaching English (non EU), finding apartments, holidays, mobile/cell phones, NIE cards, gestors.

Posted: 10 August 2011 01:01 AM   [ # 3 ]  
Tourist
Rank
Joined  2011-08-05

uk national with full EU status

Posted: 10 August 2011 01:38 AM   [ # 4 ]  
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  1682
Joined  2005-12-05